Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Toolroom Selector Series 24 Pirupa (2014)

20-11-2014, 15:07
Electronic | Minimal House

VA - Toolroom Selector Series 24 Pirupa (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Toolroom Selector Series 24 Pirupa
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Toolroom Longplayer
Genre: House, Tech House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:49:57
Total Size: 252 mb

01. Black Form (Original Club Mix) - Pirupa
02. I Can't Stop - Weiss
03. The Sound (Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix) - Kevin Saunderson
04. Front Lounge - Dave Spoon
05. The Truth - Harry Romero & Doorly
06. Sinnerman - Sean Miller & Daniel Dubb
07. Shake the Dice (Pirupa Remix) - Tong & Rogers
08. Aporia - Ruben Mandolini
09. Wardance (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) - Pete Tong
10. Spinnerei (Original Club Mix) - René Amesz
11. Sweat - Pirupa
12. Who You Are - Dave Spoon
13. Mojo Man (Original Club Mix) - Pig&Dan
14. Alright With Me - Weiss
15. Man With the Red Face (Original Club Mix) - Mark Knight & Funkagenda

The Toolroom juggernaut shows no sign of slowing and this latest edition of unmixed tracks taken from the label's most recent Selector Series is helmed this time by Pirupa. In the past the Italian artist has remixed artists like Pete Tong, NiCe7 and Riva Starr and he's a staple of the European DJ circuit. A highlight of his mix, and subsequently this compilation, is the inclusion of Kevin Saunderson's "The Sound" given a tech house remake by Jay Lumen. Mark Knight, Pig & Dan, Doorly and Harry Romero, plus many more, all feature here, with Pirupa including several of his own productions for Toolroom like "Black Form", "Sweat" and his remix of Tong & Rogers' "Shake The Dice".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

eddielefunk   User offline   21 November 2014 22:02

great!!! 1 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.