Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thad Jones & Danish Radio Big Band - Live At Montmartre (1978), 320 Kbps

28-11-2014, 17:21
Jazz | Instrumental

Thad Jones & Danish Radio Big Band - Live At Montmartre (1978), 320 Kbps

2.New York City
3.Kids Are Pretty People
5.Day Dream
6.The Farewell
7.61St And Rich'It
8.I Got Rhythm
9.Old Folks
10.A Good Time Was Had By All


Thad Jones (cornet & leader); Idrees Sulieman, Allan Botschinsky, Benny Rosenfeld, Palle Bolvig, Perry Knudsen (trumpets); Vincent Nilsson, Erling Kroner, Richard Boone (trombones); Ole Kurt Jensen (bass trombone); Alex Windfeld (bass trombone & tuba); Jesper Thilo (alto & soprano sax,flute); Per Carsten Petersen (alto & soprano sax,flute); Flemming Madsen (baritone sax,bass clarinet,clarinet); Ole Kock Hansen (piano & rhodes); Bo Sylven (guitar); Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen (bass & electric bass); Bjarne Rostvold (drums); Ethan Weisgard (congas & percussion).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

singlemalt   User offline   4 December 2014 21:48

Thanks 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.