Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Manuel Rocca pres. White Clouds Vol.3 (2014)

1-12-2014, 19:05
Music | Electronic | Trance

VA - Manuel Rocca pres. White Clouds Vol.3 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Manuel Rocca pres. White Clouds Vol.3
Year Of Release: 01 December, 2014
Label: Levitated Music
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:12:32 min
Total Size: 305 mb


01. Manuel Rocca - Caribe (Original Mix) 07:28
02. Kaimo K - Sublime (Original Mix) 08:10
03. Rambacy - New Life (Cold Rush Remix) 08:19
04. Hydro Aquatic - Hemisphere (Araya Remix) 06:37
05. Mike Sanders - Power Of Smile (Manuel Rocca Remix) 06:50
06. Cylum - Waiting For Sunrise (Manuel Rocca Remix) 07:32
07. Maywave - Flowing Passion (Udm Remix) 07:47
08. Manuel Rocca - The Path To Home (Original Mix) 06:45
09. Reorder - Arrakis (Original Mix) 07:07
10. Manuel Rocca - Love Sings Her Answer (Original Mix) 07:07
11. Va - Manuel Rocca Pres. White Clouds Vol. 3 (Continuous Dj Mix) 58:45

The third volume of White Clouds is here. This time Manuel Rocca offers us a finest selection of pure uplifting trance. This edition includes ten great tunes by ReOrder, Kaimo K, UDM, Cold Rush, Manuel Rocca himself and many others. All tracks were supported by biggest Djs like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Paul van Dyk, Jorn van Deynhoven, Roger Shah and many others. Enjoy one hour of wonderful music for your spirit. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.