Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Best of 10 Years (Remixes) Pt.1 (2014)

2-12-2014, 21:59
Music | Electronic | Techno

VA - Best of 10 Years (Remixes) Pt.1 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Best of 10 Years (Remixes) Pt.1
Year Of Release: 24 November, 2014
Label: Tic Tac Toe Records
Genre: Techno
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:52:09 min
Total Size: 258 mb


01. Theodor Zox - Extruder (Maetrik remix)
02. Patrick Bateman - Everglades (Massi DLs Acid Tears mix)
03. Jack Rock - Formation Flying (Guy Gerbers Jet Lag remix)
04. Hansen & DJ Daniel - Cross The Ocean (feat Jakob Kosteljanetz - Kaito remix)
05. Brightlight - How To Build A Monster (Benno Blome remix)
06. Orlando Voorn - Dungeon Boogie (Blagger remix)
07. Amox & Atle - A Witch's Kiss (Ink & Needle remix)
08. Maetrik - Innovation Fascination (Theodor Zox remix)
09. Cant - Camels (Fusiphorm remix)
10. Shadi Megallaa - The Spot (Jay Hunsberger remix)
11. Matt Vega & Morten Fresh - Instant Corruption (Nino Raro Deepend mix)
12. Hansen & DJ Daniel - Wreck (feat Jakob Kosteljanetz - Frankie remix)
13. Theodor Zox - Red City (Bryan Aneurysm remix)
14. Ecco - Superficial K (Ryan Crossons Backyard remix)
15. Pheek - Charisma (Martin Decara & Patrick Bateman remix)

2014, it's been 10 great and challenging years already, so it's with great joy and excitement that we present the fourth of 6 compilations, showcasing the last 10 years of Tic Tac Toe Records. With the first compilation featuring the remixes from the beginning of the labels history, we will show you all the fantastic remixes we have had over the years. Enjoy these amazing tracks that still today can keep the dancefloor busy! Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.