Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Indochine - Black City Tour (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Indochine - Black City Tour (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Indochine - Black City Tour (2014)

4-12-2014, 17:41
Music | Pop | Rock

Indochine - Black City Tour (2014)

Artist: Indochine
Title Of Album: Black City Tour
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: SME France
Genre: Rock, New Wave, Synth Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:13:25
Total Size: 308 mb

01. Black ouverture
02. Black City Parade
03. Traffic Girl
04. Belfast
05. Kissing My Song
06. Atomic Sky
07. Memoria
08. Little Dolls
09. Miss Paramount
10. Wuppertal
11. Mao Boy
12. Un jour dans notre vie
13. J'ai demande a la lune
14. Tes yeux noirs
15. College Boy
16. Alice & June
17. Black City Club
18. Marilyn
19. Trois nuits par semaine
20. A l'assaut
21. L'aventurier
22. Le fond de l'air est rouge
23. Pink water

Moving toward 32 years in the business, Indochine run out of steam on their new disc. Whether the slump is permanent, no one can say, but the twangy electro-cheekiness of early hits like L’aventurier and 3eme sexe has no echo in this mostly dreary collection of somnambulant synth-rock misses.
The musical vision of leader Nicola Sirkis and his henchmen remains, but the execution is problematic: there is simply no reason why these songs should drag on for five, six and seven minutes apiece. There’s a point where atmospheric becomes tedious, and it’s reached too often here.
Mild redemption offers itself in brighter, would-be rockers like Anyway and Nous demain, but monotonous plodders like Memoria and Le Wuppertal are, unfortunately, more representative of this workmanlike set, which only longstanding believers will be happy to add to their collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.