Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Siouxsie and The Banshees - Peepshow (Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2014)

6-12-2014, 07:17
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Siouxsie and The Banshees - Peepshow (Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Siouxsie and The Banshees
Title Of Album: Peepshow (Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music Group
Genre: Pop Rock, Indie
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 62:27 Min
Total Size: 119 Mb


1. Peek-A-Boo
2. The Killing Jar
3. Scarecrow
4. Carousel
5. Burn-Up
6. Ornaments Of Gold
7. Turn To Stone
8. Rawhead & Bloodybones
9. The Last Beat Of My Heart
10. Rhapsody
11. El Dia De Los Muertos - Espiritu Mix (BONUS TRACKS)
12. The Killing Jar - Lepidopteristic Mix (BONUS TRACKS)
13. The Last Beat Of My Heart - Live @ Lollapalooza, 1991 (BONUS TRACKS)

'Peepshow' marked both the Banshees first album as a quintet and the moment where they created their most certifiably diverse long-player to date - together it amounted to nothing less than the shock of invincibility. The album was both a critical and a commercial success in the US and UK and when the first single, the totally unpigeonholable 'Peek-A-Boo', appeared in July 1988 it was met with near universal acclaim.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.