Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wilko Johnson And Roger Daltrey - Going Back Home (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

9-12-2014, 17:01
Music | Blues | Rock

Wilko Johnson And Roger Daltrey - Going Back Home (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Wilko Johnson And Roger Daltrey
Title Of Album: Going Back Home (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 106:32 Min
Total Size: 204 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Going Back Home
2. Ice On The Motorway
3. I Keep It To Myself
4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
5. Turned 21
6. Keep On Loving You
7. Some Kind Of Hero
8. Sneaking Suspicion
9. Keep It Out Of Sight
10. Everybody's Carrying A Gun
11. All Through The City

Disc: 2
1. Muskrat
2. Some Kind Of Hero
3. Keep On Loving You
4. Turned 21
5. Going Back Home
6. All Right
7. Barbed Wire Blues
8. The More I Give
9. Dr. Dupree
10. When I'm Gone
11. Roxette
12. Going Back Home
13. I Keep It To Myself
14. Keep On Loving You
15. Sneaking Suspicion
16. All Through The City
17. Everybody's Carrying A Gun
18. Some Kind Of Hero

The collaborative studio album by former Dr. Feelgood guitarist Wilko Johnson and The Who lead vocalist Roger Daltrey, ‘Going Back Home’, now comes as a Deluxe Edition 2CD set. This includes the original album plus a second disc including bonus tracks such as Muskrat and live tracks from Johnson’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire show on 25th February 2014 and Daltrey/Johnson’s Teenage Cancer Trust 2014 show at the Royal Albert Hall.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.