Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Jammin (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Jammin (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Jammin (2014)

10-12-2014, 16:12
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Disco

VA - Jammin (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Jammin
Year Of Release: 05 December, 2014
Label: Chopshop
Genre: Deep House, Disco, Nu Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:02 min
Total Size: 173 mb


01. Leon Sweet - Summertime Groove
02. Alkalino - 23 Positions
03. Fingerman - Nine Oh Nine
04. Voodoo Whiskey - Chop Suey
05. Jayl Funk - Do It Baby
06. Ten Different - Capital Woody Cats
07. TWOGOOD - We Need to Move
08. Situation - Weekend
09. Ramsey Hercules - JOB
10. Tom Drummond - Saturday
11. Leftside Wobble - Messages
12. DJ Butcher - Who's Watchin

The Chopshop juggernaut - driven by DJ Butcher - shows no signs of slowing down. Here we have Jammin, a bulging compilation express featuring 12 sizzlers by many label favourites. There's a lot to boogie to here, and it'll all get the job done, but the best include Alkalino's cheeky house remake of Prince's Get Off ("23 Positions"), Jayl Funk's sensuous electro-boogie bomb "Do It Baby" and Butcher's own rework of Rockwell's '80s office party fave "Somebody's Watching Me". Basically all your Christmas party worries will be sorted in one with this package! Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.