Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Simon & Garfunkel - Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme 1966 (2014) [HDtracks]

11-12-2014, 15:55
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Simon & Garfunkel - Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme 1966 (2014) [HDtracks]

Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Title Of Album: Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme 1966
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Folk, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC / FLAC (192kHz/24bit)
Total Time: 28:42 min
Total Size: 163 MB / 1.03 GB
WebSite: hdtracks


1. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
2. Patterns
3. Cloudy
4. Homeward Bound
5. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
6. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
7. The Dangling Conversation
8. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
9. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)
10. "For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her"
11. A Poem On The Underground Wall
12. 7 O'clock News/ Silent Night

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.