Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Zorn - The Song Project Vinyl Singles Edition (2014)

13-12-2014, 09:02
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Rock

John Zorn - The Song Project Vinyl Singles Edition (2014)

Artist: John Zorn
Title Of Album: The Song Project Vinyl Singles Edition
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Tzadik
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 42:59 min
Total Size: 101 / 233 MB


01 Flying Blind
02 Sombra en el Espejo
03 The Wind in the Clouds
04 Perfect Crime
05 Para Borrar tu Andar
06 Kafiristan
07 Do Not Let Us Forget
08 La Despedida
09 Burn (Take 1)
10 Burn (Take 2)
11 Waiting for Christmas
12 The Man in the Blue Mask
13 Assassin's Bay

Cyro Baptista: Percussion
Joey Baron: Drums
Trevor Dunn: Bass
Jesse Harris: Voice
John Medeski: Organ, Piano, Fender Rhodes
Mike Patton: Voice
Marc Ribot: Guitar
Kenny Wollesen: Vibes
John Zorn: Conductor
Sofia Rei: Voice

In celebration of his 60th Birthday, Zorn asked his most acclaimed vocal collaborators to write lyrics to select compositions from his vast musical catalog. Including music originally written for Naked City, Masada, The Dreamers, a variety of film soundtracks and more, The Song Project is a retrospective of some of Zorn's most lyrical compositions from the past 30 years. Each piece is presented in song format with an all-star band of Zorn regulars, and features the voices of Mike Patton, Jesse Harris, and Sofia Rei. Presented in a special limited edition box set of six vinyl 45-rpm singles in a beautiful box set with a 32-page book filled with photos, lyrics and more, this is a collector's dream of one of Zorn's most popular and lyrical projects.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Nick Cave   User offline   13 December 2014 10:18

Tremendo post Amigo, Muchas Gracias de Verdad !!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.