Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

William Onyeabor - Vinyl Boxset 2 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

William Onyeabor - Vinyl Boxset 2 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

William Onyeabor - Vinyl Boxset 2 (2014)

16-12-2014, 22:32
Music | Soul | Funk | World | Electronic

William Onyeabor - Vinyl Boxset 2 (2014)

Artist: William Onyeabor
Title Of Album: Vinyl Boxset 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Luaka Bop
Genre: Funk, Electronic, Afrobeat, World, Psychedelic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 272:25 min
Total Size: 626 MB
WebSite: amazon


1977 Crashes in Love:

1. Something You’ll Never Forget
2. Ride On Baby
3. Crashes in Love
4. Heaven And Hell
5. Jungle Gods

1978 Atomic Bomb:

1. Beautiful Baby
2. Better Change Your Mind
3. Atomic Bomb
4. Shame
5. I Need You All Life

1979 Crashes in Love (2):

1. Something You’ll Never Forget
2. Ride On Baby
3. Crashes in Love
4. Heaven And Hell

1979 Tomorrow:

1. Tomorrow
2. Why Go To War
3. Love Me Now
4. Fantastic Man
5. Try And Try

1980 Body and Soul:

1. The Way To Win Your Love
2. Poor Boy
3. Body And Soul
4. Believe In God

1981 Great Lover:

1. Tell Me What You Want
2. Great Lover
3. Love Is Blind
4. I’ve Got Love

1982 Hypertension:

1. The Moon And The Sun
2. Papa Na Mama
3. Hypertension
4. Politicians

1983 Good Name:

1. Good Name
2. Let’s Fall In Love

1985 Anything You Sow:

1. When The Going Is Smooth & Good
2. This Kind of World
3. Anything You Sow
4. Everyday

9xCD Box Set, including 48 Page Booklet and housed inside a deluxe Box* William Onyeabor is a box set of five of the albums elusive Nigerian synth-funk pioneer William Onyeabor self-released between 1977 and 1985 — remastered and officially available for the first time. His music represents the epitome of the golden era of Nigerian funk, before he gave up a life in music to become a devout Christian. Luaka Bop released the critically acclaimed compilation Who is William Onyeabor’s in October of 2013, and has since seen the release of the documentary Fantastic Man, which was fabricated around the myth of the musician, attempts to unearth the man behind the music, which is also now a full blown live show touring the world, paying tribute to the music of William Onyeabor featuring a supergroup of Damon Albarn, David Byrne, Kele Okereke from Bloc Party, Alexis Taylor from Hot Chip, the Lijadu Sisters, Money Mark, Pat Mahoney and Sinkane. To this day, William Onyeabor has not spoken about his music in one single interview. The albums included are: Good Name, Crashes In Love (Original Version), Crashes In Love (2nd Version), Atomic Bomb, Tomorrow, Body & Soul, Great Lover, Hypertension, Anything You Sow.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.