Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kevin Ayers - Original Album Series (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kevin Ayers - Original Album Series (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kevin Ayers - Original Album Series (2014)

21-12-2014, 11:15
Music | Pop | Rock

Kevin Ayers - Original Album Series (2014)

Artist: Kevin Ayers
Title Of Album: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Progressive Rock, Psychedelic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 195:37 min
Total Size: 331 MB
WebSite: amazon



01. Joy Of A Toy Continued
02. Town Feeling
03. The Clarietta Rag
04. Girl On A Swing
05. Song For Insane Times
06. Stop This Train
07. Eleanor's Cake (Which Ate Her)
08. The Lady Rachel
09. Oleh Oleh Bandu Bandong
10. All This Crazy Gift Of Time


01. May I?
02. Rheinhardt And Geraldine / Colores Para Dolores
03. Lunatics Lament
04. Pisser Dans Un Violon
05. The Oyster And The Flying Fish
06. Underwater
07. Clarence In Wonderland
08. Red Green And You Blue
09. Shooting At The Moon


01. There Is Loving/Among Us/There Is Loving
02. Margaret
03. Oh My
04. Song From The Bottom Of A Well
05. Whatevershebringswesing
06. Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes
07. Champagne Cowboy Blues
08. Lullaby


01. Don't Let It Get You Down
02. Shouting In A Bucket Blues
03. When Your Parents Go To Sleep
04. Interview
05. Internotional Anthem
06. Decadence
07. Oh! Wot A Dream
08. Hymn
09. Beware Of The Dog


01. Day By Day
02. See You Later
03. Didn't Feel Lonely 'Til I Thought Of You
04. Everybody's Sometime And Some People's All The Time Blues
05. It Begins With A Blessing/Once I Awakened/But It Ends With A Curse
06. Ballbearing Blues
07. The Confessions Of Doctor Dream: Irreversible Neural Damage
08. The Confessions Of Doctor Dream: Invitation
09. The Confessions Of Doctor Dream: The One Chance Dance
10. The Confessions Of Doctor Dream: Doctor Dream Theme
11. Two Goes Into Four

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Octavio   User offline   21 October 2015 20:26

Can someone please, please, oh please, re-post this (on UPLOADED) in FLAC ?

Thanks a BUNCH.


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.