Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sumo - Divididos Por La Felicidad (1985) [Remastered 2008]

21-12-2014, 15:41
Music | Reggae | Latin | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Sumo - Divididos Por La Felicidad (1985) [Remastered 2008]

Artist: Sumo
Title Of Album: Divididos Por La Felicidad
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sony BMG Music /Columbia / 8869 741547-2
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Dub, Post-Punk, Reggae
Total Time: 38:33 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 269 mb (Covers)

Sumo - Divididos Por La Felicidad (1985) [Remastered 2008]

Sumo was an argentinean post-punk, reggae, ska oriented band active from 1980 to 1988. It's considered one of the best bands of their country, mainly because it's bringing to Argentina's mainstream the foreign reggae and Joy-divisionesque sound, and also, for their innovative and charismatic leader, Luca Prodan. This is their first album, "Divididos por la felicidad", which means "Divided by Joy" (a reference to Joy Division, one of the band's early influences).


1. La rubia tarada
2. Mula plateada
3. No acabes
4. Regtest
5. El reggae de paz y amor
6. Debede
7. Mejor no hablar (de ciertas cosas)
8. Divididos por la felicidad
9. No duermas mГЎs
10. Kaya

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted