Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Devin Sinha - The Seventh Season (2014) Lossless

23-12-2014, 05:51
Music | Folk | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Devin Sinha - The Seventh Season (2014) Lossless

Artist: Devin Sinha
Title Of Album: The Seventh Season
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Devin Sinha
Genre: Folk, Rock, Indie Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:04 min
Total Size: 277 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Ripcord 02:45
2. Lone Elm Road 03:16
3. Winter Child 04:00
4. Orion 02:48
5. The Sigh Of The Sea 04:46
6. Rain Song 03:27
7. Wanderers 03:17
8. Whippoorwill Winter 03:03
9. The Wolves 03:09
10. Out Of Love 03:58
11. Home 06:35

The Seventh Season is the first studio album from Devin Sinha. Recorded at 1 Shot Studio in Woodinville, WA, and mastered by legendary engineer Ed Brooks at RFI Mastering in Seattle, The Seventh Season's genre-splitting tracks have something for everyone as they explore love, transition, and hope.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.