Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amedeo Minghi - Suoni Tra Ieri E Domani - Live (2014) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

3-03-2015, 14:56
Music | World | Pop | FLAC / APE

Amedeo Minghi - Suoni Tra Ieri E Domani - Live (2014) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: Amedeo Minghi
Title Of Album: Suoni Tra Ieri E Domani - Live
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nar International
Genre: Pop, Italian Pop, World
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Time: 01:02:51 min
Total Size: 332 mb/144 mb
WWW: itunes

Amedeo Minghi - Suoni Tra Ieri E Domani - Live (2014) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
01. Io non ti lascero' mai
02. L'amore (Live)
03. L'Amore ,Ti perdo e non vorrei (Commentary Version)
04. Ti perdo e non vorrei (Live)
05. Solo all'ultimo piano (Commentary Version)
06. Solo all'ultimo piano (Live)
07. Camminando e cantando (Commentary Version)
08. Camminando e cantando (Live)
09. Per noi (Commentary Version)
10. Per noi (Live)
11. Toledo (Commentary Version)
12. Toledo (Live)
13. Fijo mio (Commentary Version)
14. Fijo mio (Live)
15. Ma sono solo giorni (Commentary Version)
16. Ma sono solo giorni (Live)
17. Il profumo del tempo (Commentary Version)
18. Il profumo del tempo (Live)
19. Firenze piccoli particolari (Commentary Version)
20. Firenze piccoli particolari (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.