Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrew B.B. Odom & The Gold Tops - Goin' To California (1992/2011)

30-12-2014, 19:16
Music | Blues | Rock

Andrew B.B. Odom & The Gold Tops - Goin' To California (1992/2011)

Artist: Andrew B.B. Odom & The Gold Tops
Title Of Album: Goin' To California
Year Of Release: 1992/2011
Label: New Rounder
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:22 Min
Total Size: 111 Mb


1. You Don't Have To Go
2. Next Time You See Me
3. Goin' To California
4. Bad Feelin'
5. Rock Me Baby
6. Come To Me
7. Why Did You Leave Me
8. Feel So Bad
9. Woke Up This Mornin'
10. Don't Ever Leave Me All Alone
11. Feel So Good

Not long before he died, Odom made the album of his life with a combo called the Gold Tops, who provided precisely the right backing to properly spotlight his booming voice. A few overdone standards -- "Rock Me Baby," "Woke Up This Morning," "Next Time You See Me" -- intrude a bit, but Odom's own "Bad Feelin'," "Why Did You Leave Me," and "Come to Me" make impassioned amends. Steve Freund, best-known for his long stint with Sunnyland Slim, contributes stellar lead guitar. ~Bill Dahl

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

poul   User offline   30 December 2014 19:54

1 спасибо за раритет!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.