Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


XMH - In Your Face [2СD Limitеd Еditiоn] (2014)

6-01-2015, 09:11
Music | Rock | Electronic | Other | FLAC / APE

XMH - In Your Face [2СD Limitеd Еditiоn] (2014)

Artist: XMH
Title Of Album: In Your Face [2СD Limitеd Еditiоn]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Alfa Matrix | AM2206DCD
Genre: Dark Electro / Industrial / EBM
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 2CD (53:02 + 57:48)
Total Size: 821 MB (Scans)


CD1: In Your Face
01. The Business
02. Product
03. Snakes
04. Forever
05. Great and Unfortunate Things
06. The Blind
07. Failing Technology
08. In Your Face
09. System Collapse
10. Stiere Und Schwule
11. Lay You To Waste
12. The One That Ends It All

CD2: In Your Face: Codex Miscere
01. Product (Heimataerde remix)
02. Great and Unfortunate Things (Ashbury Heights remix)
03. The Business (Leaether Strip remix)
04. Forever (The Dreaside remix)
05. Failing Technology (Beyond Violet remix)
06. The Blind (Consumer Junk remix)
07. Snakes (Grendel remix)
08. Product (Tyske Ludder remix)
09. Failing Technology (Implant remix)
10. The Business (Decoded Feedback remix)
11. Snakes (Helalyn Flowers remix)
12. Failing Technology (La Lune Noire remix)
13. Snakes (Junksista remix)

XMH - In Your Face [2СD Limitеd Еditiоn] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

sorun   User offline   3 June 2016 20:54


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.