Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eartha Kitt - Purrfect - The Eartha Kitt Collection (2000)

6-01-2015, 16:07
Music | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Eartha Kitt - Purrfect - The Eartha Kitt Collection (2000)

Artist: Eartha Kitt
Title Of Album: Purrfect - The Eartha Kitt Collection
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Spectrum Audio UK / 544 279-2
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop
Total Time: 49:34 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 119 mb / 307 mb

UK compilation for the alluring vocalist who still packs 'em in on the cabaret circuit, best known as the scariest Catwoman on TV's 'Batman' and for her signature hits 'Sanata Baby' and 'C'est Si Bon' both of which are included here. Additional tracks include, 'Just An Old Fashioned Girl', 'I Want To Be Evil', 'Mack The Knife', 'My Heart Belongs To Daddy' and 'Love For Sale'. 18 tracks in all. 2000 release. Standardjewelcase.


1. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
2. I Want To Be Evil
3. Do It Again
4. Lola Lola
5. Mack The Knife
6. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
7. All I Want Is All There Is And Then Some
8. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
9. Love For Sale
10. Never On Sunday
11. Uska Dara
12. C'Est Si Bon
13. Yellow Bird
14. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
15. Santa Baby
16. A Lady Loves
17. Lilac Wine
18. Whatever Lola Wants

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted