Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tom Jones - Greatest Hits Rediscovered (2010) 320 Kbps

17-11-2016, 18:00
Music | Pop

Title: Greatest Hits Rediscovered
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:33:32
Total Size: 229 Mb


CD 1:
01. Kiss (03:31)
02. Delilah (03:21)
03. Mama Told Me Not To Come (02:58)
04. Detroit City (03:30)
05. What Good Am I? (03:51)
06. Green Green Grass Of Home (03:04)
07. It’s Not Unusual (01:59)
08. Thunderball (02:51)
09. Sexbomb (03:31)
10. What’s New Pussycat? (02:04)
11. If I Only Knew (04:02)
12. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (04:11)
13. Daughter Of Darkness (03:15)
14. Burning Down The House (03:33)

CD 2:
01. Resurrection Shuffle (02:55)
02. Burning Hell (03:25)
03. Without Love (03:44)
04. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings (02:56)
05. She’s A Lady (02:51)
06. Give A Little Love (03:00)
07. Stoned In Love (03:38)
08. Medley From “The Full Monty” (05:22)
09. Baby It’s Cold Outside (03:40)
10. Didn’t It Rain (03:19)
11. It’ll Be Me (02:45)
12. Help Yourself (02:49)
13. I (Who Have Nothing) (02:57)
14. With These Hands (02:42)
15. Bama Lama Bama Loo (01:35)

Responsible for perhaps more comebacks than any other U.K. pop artist, Welsh crooner Tom Jones has scored Top Five albums and singles in every decade since his '60s debut chart-topper "It's Not Unusual." Greatest Hits Rediscovered is, incredibly, his eighth compilation to chart, only highlighting how extensive his back catalog is. With 29 tracks spread over two discs, it's certainly his most comprehensive hits package, taking in everything from his classic karaoke standards "What's New Pussycat," "Green Green Grass of Home," and "Delilah" right up to his most recent career rejuvenation, the critically acclaimed back-to-basics Praise & Blame album, from which two tracks, "Burning Hell" and "What Good Am I," appear. Alongside his two number ones and string of Top Ten '60s/'70s singles, the hits package also showcases the reinventions that have prolonged his career far longer than most of his contemporaries. The funky Art of Noise collaboration, "Kiss," is a rare example of a Prince cover which doesn't detract from the original, the pulsating "Stoned in Love" is a successful foray into anthemic dance with producer Chicane, while the recent brass-led "Give a Little Love" is his best entirely solo single since his Las Vegas heyday. But of course the disc is dominated by his most successful recent project, 1999's covers album, Reload, with four of its five singles included here, the best of which is the Cardigans duet "Burnin' Down the House," and the Mousse T remix of "Sex Bomb." The live cover version of Little Richard's "Bama Lama Bama Loo" is a rather random inclusion, as is the "Full Monty Brits Medley" with Robbie Williams, especially considering several of his Top Ten hits are omitted. But overall, Greatest Hits Rediscovered is a fair reflection of an impressive body of work which cements Jones' reputation as one of the most powerful and enduring singers of his generation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

frav10   User offline   10 January 2015 11:26

Thank's from Israel 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Bly   User offline   10 February 2015 02:06

Thank you Bly 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

martin nunez   User offline   17 November 2016 21:51

Gracias por compartir

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.