Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kenso – 76/77 (2000)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kenso – 76/77 (2000)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kenso – 76/77 (2000)

11-01-2015, 14:12
Rock | FLAC / APE

Kenso – 76/77 (2000)

Artist: Kenso
Title Of Album: 76/77
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Pathograph
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: WavPack (iso.wv)
Total Time: 00:56:44
Total Size: 499 Mb


01. Orugan sousya no higeki (Tragedy Of The Organist)
02. Sasurai no atai (The Price Of Wandering)
03. Furiorosareta yaiba (The Blade Strikes Down)
04. Maybe I dream on
05. Sunshine again
06. Hakaba heto mukau ashi (Footsteps To The Graveyard)
07. Kasukararu shido (A Faint Start)
08. Gourakumi iketara (If I Could Go To The Paradise)

Akira Ninomiya / drums
Toru Ohya / keyboards
Yoshihisa Shimizu / guitar, keyboards
Masayuki Tanaka / bass
Yoshiyaki Tsukahisa / vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.