Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Yonrico Scott - Only A Smile (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Yonrico Scott - Only A Smile (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Yonrico Scott - Only A Smile (2015)

12-01-2015, 21:59
Music | Jazz

Yonrico Scott - Only A Smile (2015)

Artist: Yonrico Scott
Title Of Album: Only A Smile
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Label: Blue Canoe Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 31:00
Total Size: 73 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Swish (3:41)
02. Dance Of Life (3:35)
03. Them Changes (4:13)
04. Out Of The Madness (4:41)
05. Crazy (6:49)
06. Ode To Ricky (2:10)
07. Only A Smile (5:47)

Longtime member of The Derek Trucks Band and current member of Royal Southern Brotherhood,
Grammy Award Winner Yonrico Scott releases his third CD for Blue Canoe Records titled, "Only A Smile".
Featuring Ronda Scott (vocals), Kofi Burbridge (keys/flute), Todd Smallie (bass), Joseph Patrick Moore (bass),
Larry Jackson (alto/tenor sax), Mace Hibbard (alto/tenor sax), YS Jr. (hand percussion), Lebron Scott (bass),
Randy Honea (guitar), Buzz Amato (keys), Rick Hinkel (guitar), Count Mubutu (congas), Grant Green Jr. (guitar), Bruno Spreight (guitar), Oliver Wells (keys, bass, string arr.), Tiffany Jackson (bgv) and Minnie Orr (bgv).

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.