Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


DMX - Redemption Of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

13-01-2015, 20:26
Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

DMX - Redemption Of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: DMX
Album: Redemption Of The Beast (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Seven Arts / INgrooves
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 02:00:42
Total Size: 277 mb | 840 mb


Disc 1

01. Spit That Shit
02. Built Like A Bitch
03. On And On
04. Get Up And Try Again
05. Solid (Feat. Rampage)
06. I'm Gonna Win
07. It's A Problem
08. How's It Goin' Down
09. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars (Swizz Beatz)
12. Where You Been (Feat. Freeway)
13. Right Or Wrong (Feat. Jannyce)
14. Gonna Get Mine (Grease)
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch (Feat. Jannyce)

Disc 2

01. Lookin Without Seein (Intro) (Elite)
02. What They Don't Know (Swizz Beatz)
03. Cold World (Grease/Snaz)
04. I Don't Dance (J.R. Rotem)
05. Sucka For Love (Deezle)
06. I Get Scared (Grease)
07. Slippin' Again (Bird)
08. Prayer (X)
09. I'm Back (Bird)
10. Have You Eva (Grease)
11. Get Your Money Up (Snaggs)
12. Head Up (Tronzilla)
13. Frankenstein (Caviar)
14. Ya'll Don't Really Know (Swizz Beatz)
15. I Got Your Back (Caviar)
16. No Love (Grease/Snaz)
17. Already (Divine Bars)
18. Fire (Grease) (Bonus Track)
19. F# U Bitch (Elite) (Bonus Track)
20. Love That Bitch (Divine Bars) (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.