Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Crow Moses - Sky Of Dresses (Expanded Version) (2015)

20-01-2015, 11:48
Music | Folk | Rock | Alternative

Crow Moses - Sky Of Dresses (Expanded Version) (2015)

Artist: Crow Moses
Title Of Album: Sky Of Dresses (Expanded Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Folk/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:14
Total Size: 124 Mb

1. Blues For Momma (2:33)
2. Take What You Need (4:00)
3. Every Which Way (2:50)
4. Ballad Of Two Vultures (4:21)
5. Awful Mind (3:32)
6. Colors In The Grey (3:54)
7. Byzantine (3:14)
8. My Heart Won't Bleed Anymore (4:43)
9. Sky Of Dresses (4:48)
10. False Wind (3:47)
11. Waiting Room (4:25)
12. Misty Morning (4:01)
13. I Ain't Your Rock (4:09)
14. To See You One More Time (2:50)

Crow Moses (formerly Musikanto) is set to release his new record Horse Heaven Hills on September 9. Produced by legendary alt-country trailblazer Gary Louris of The Jayhawks, Horse Heaven Hills is a flavorful landscape of hard rocking Americana and lonesome folk tunes. Horse Heaven Hills blurs the genre lines in the same authentic way as Musikanto did on his previous releases. Every song is picturesque and evocative, like different chapters in the life of a vagabond cowboy.
"Half the songs were written on the road and half were written in the studio, I like the pressure," Moses states. Horse Heaven Hills melds the now-ness and intimacy of Leonard Cohen with solo acoustic tunes, but doesn't shy away from his rich Americana history with shimmering pedal steels and rich vocal harmonies. The collaboration between Moses and Louris was organic and splendid as they came together to wonderfully blend their luscious Mid- western harmonies into a masterpiece for 2014 cross-country road-trips and beyond.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.