Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Carpenter - Lost Themes (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

4-02-2015, 09:30
Music | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

John Carpenter - Lost Themes (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: John Carpenter
Title Of Album: John Carpenter's Lost Themes
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sacred Bones
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 78:44 min
Total Size: 181 / 483 MB
WebSite: discogs


01. Vortex (4:44)
02. Obsidian (8:24)
03. Fallen (4:44)
04. Domain (6:33)
05. Mystery (4:35)
06. Abyss (6:06)
07. Wraith (4:30)
08. Purgatory (4:38)
09. Night (3:38)
10. Night (Zola Jesus and Dean Hurley Remix) (3:39)
11. Wraith (ohGr Remix) (3:51)
12. Vortex (Silent Servant Remix) (5:10)
13. Fallen (Blanck Mass Remix) (6:29)
14. Abyss (JG Thirlwell Remix) (5:29)
15. Fallen (Bill Kouligas Remix) (6:14

John Carpenter has been responsible for much of the horror genre's most striking soundtrack work in the fifteen movies he's both directed and scored. The themes can instantly flood his fans' musical memory with imagery of a menacing shape stalking a babysitter, a relentless wall of ghost-filled fog, lightning-fisted kung fu fighters, or a mirror holding the gateway to hell. The all-new music on Lost Themes asks Carpenter's acolytes to visualize their own nightmares.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.