Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Marshall & Choro Famoso - Segunda Vez (2014)

25-01-2015, 13:37
Music | Jazz | World | Latin

Mike Marshall & Choro Famoso - Segunda Vez (2014)

Artist: Mike Marshall & Choro Famoso
Title Of Album: Segunda Vez
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Adventure Music
Genre: Latin, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:33
Total Size: 176 mb

01. Bole Bole
02. Simplicidade
03. Alumiando
04. É do Que Há
05. Mistura e Manda
06. Sensível
07. Queira-Me Bem
08. Sete Estrelas
09. Murmurando
10. Uma Noite No Sumaré
11. Paraiso
12. Tenebroso
13. Evocação de Jacob
14. Flores
15. Cine Baronesa
16. Sonhando
17. Bola Preta

Segunda Vez comes a decade after this group's eponymous debut—a forty minute album featuring quintet and septet performances. Here, mandolinist Mike Marshall expands the length and breadth of the work while contracting the size of the group; all seventeen tracks on this seventy-plus minute program feature the same quartet—Marshall on mandolin, Andy Connell on clarinet and soprano saxophone, Colin Walker on 7-string guitar, and Brian Rice on pandeiro and other percussion.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.