Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Men at Work - Contraband: The Best Of Men at Work (1996)

4-02-2015, 18:29
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Men at Work - Contraband: The Best Of Men at Work (1996)

Artist: Men at Work
Title Of Album: Contraband: The Best Of Men at Work
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop Rock, New Wave
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 64:04 Min
Total Size: 155 Mb | 477 Mb


1. Who Can It Be Now?
2. Down Under
3. It's A Mistake
4. Hard Luck Story
5. Still Life
6. Underground
7. Upstairs In My House
8. I Like To (Live)
9. High Wire
10. Maria
11. Be Good Johnny
12. Dr. Heckyll And Mr. Jive
13. Overkill
14. Man With Two Hearts
15. Snakes And Ladders
16. Down By The Sea

Men at Work's records were always somewhat uneven affairs. Certainly, the singles were the highlights, but they had a handful of first-rate album tracks that made the records necessary for dedicated fans, even if the overall album was inconsistent. Contraband: The Best of Men at Work does a terrific job of consolidating all of their highlights onto one disc. From hits like "Who Can It Be Now?," "Down Under," "Overkill," and "It's a Mistake" to slightly neglected album tracks like "Be Good Johnny," Contraband has every great track from the Australian new wave band. For most fans, it will be the only disc they need.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.