Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leona Lewis - Spirit [Japanese Edition] (2008)

26-11-2016, 08:04
Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Spirit [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2008 (2007)
Label: Syco Music/BMG Japan [BVCP-21642]
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 01:17:42
Total Size: 652 MB | 279 MB (Scans)

Spirit is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Leona Lewis, released by Syco Music in November 2007 in the United Kingdom and Ireland, followed by a worldwide release during early 2008. After winning the third series of reality singing contest The X Factor in December 2006, Lewis began recording the album in Sweden, the United Kingdom and United States, working with a variety of writers and producers. The album debuted at number one in nine countries, including the United Kingdom, United States and Germany, and peaked in the top five in a further eight countries.


01. Bleeding Love (04:23)
02. Whatever It Takes (03:27)
03. Homeless (03:50)
04. Better In Time (Single Mix) (03:54)
05. Yesterday (03:54)
06. Take A Bow (03:54)
07. I Will Be (03:59)
08. Angel (04:15)
09. Here I Am (04:51)
10. I'm You (03:48)
11. The Best You Never Had (03:44)
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (04:27)
13. Footprints In The Sand (Single Mix) (03:57)
14. A Moment Like This (04:18)
15. Forgiveness (04:22)
16. You Bring Me Down (03:55)

Bonus Tracks:
17. Forgive Me (03:41)
18. Misses Glass (03:42)
19. Run (05:12)

Leona Lewis - Spirit  [Japanese Edition] (2008)

Leona Lewis - Spirit  [Japanese Edition] (2008)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.