Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Ventures - The EP Collection, Vol.2 (1993)

6-02-2015, 01:10
Music | Instrumental

The Ventures - The EP Collection, Vol.2 (1993)

The Ventures - The EP Collection, Vol.2 (1993)

Artist:The Ventures
Title Of Album: The EP Collection, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Miles Rec.
Genre: Instrumental Rock, Surf
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 58 min
Total Size: 142MB


01. Walk Don't Run
02. The McCoy
03. Last Night
04. Green Onions
05. Red River Rock
06. Lovesick Blues
07. You Are My Sunshine
08. Penetration
09. Scratch
10. Pipeline
11. Action
12. Stop Action
13. No Matter What Shape (Your Stomach's In)
14. Little Bit Of Action
15. Wild Thing
16. Wild & Wooly
17. Wild Cat
18. Wild Child
19. Walk Don't Run '64
20. The Cruel Sea
21. Runnin' Wild
22. Tall Cool One
23. Memphis
24. Tarantella
25. El Cumbanchero
26. Skip To M'Limbo

The Ventures are an American instrumental rock band formed in 1958 in Tacoma, Washington. Founded by Don Wilson and Bob Bogle, the group in its various incarnations has had an enduring impact on the development of music worldwide. With over 100 million records sold

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   9 February 2015 08:20

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.