Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Craig Crawford Players - I Love You (2015)

7-02-2015, 17:52
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz

The Craig Crawford Players - I Love You (2015)

Artist: The Craig Crawford Players
Title Of Album: I Love You
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Life Jam Entertainment, Inc.
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:25
Total Size: 113 mb

01. Impact
02. Forgiven
03. I Love You (feat. Tiffany Nealy Peoples)
04. Purpose Driven
05. Distractions
06. Focus
07. How Much I Love You (feat. Malissa Redmond)
08. Praying for You
09. Start Again
10. Amazing Grace
11. We've Come This Far by Faith
12. Give Me a Clean Heart
13. Above Average

The velvet melodies of Brooklyn-born saxophonist Craig Crawford, a long-time resident of Queens, and leader of the one-time Dove Award & two-time Stellar Award nominated Craig Crawford Players for two decades - convey all that is New York City on a clear, crisp day or a rainy night. Like a craftsman who has perfected his tool, Craig masterfully weaves together a blend of inspired and moving arrangements sure to connect the heart and soul - with his Players skillfully navigating the ride.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   13 February 2015 05:03

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   28 March 2015 01:10

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.