Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mystery - At The Dawn Of A New Millennium (2000)

10-02-2015, 07:11

Mystery - At The Dawn Of A New Millennium (2000)

Artist: Mystery
Title Of Album: At The Dawn Of A New Millennium
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Unicorn Records
Genre: Neo Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:36
Total Size: 187 Mb


01. Destiny ? (5:00)
02. Theatre Of The Mind (6:04)
03. Before The Dawn (6:28)
04. In My Dreams (5:27)
05. Black Roses (8:06)
06. The Inner Journey (Part II) (4:34)
07. Cinderella (7:21)
08. The Mourning Man (4:47)
09. Submerged (7:53)
10. Shadow Of The Lake (14:56)


Michel St-Pierre / guitars, synthesizers
Gary Savoie / lead and back vocals
Stephane Perreault / drums
Patrick Bourque / bass
Michel Painchaud / classical and acoustic guitars
Richard Addison / Fretted and Fretless bass
Steve GagnГ© / drums
Benoit Dupuis / keyboards

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.