Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

18-02-2015, 10:42
Music | Electronic | Trance | Psychedelic | Progressive

VA - Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species)
Year Of Release: 07 February, 2015
Label: Yellow Sunshine Explosion
Genre: Progressive, Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:24:04 min
Total Size: 447 mb
WebSite: Psyshop


CD: 01
01. Tristan & Outsiders - Force Of Nature 07:32
02. Killerwatts & Waio - Wake Up (Symbolic Remix) 07:44
03. Sonic Species - Just Another Freak 06:51
04. Sonic Species Vs. Burn in Noise - Sonic Noise 09:01
05. Mental Broadcast Vs. Faders - Psychedelic Theory 06:08
06. Tristan - Enlightenment 07:19
07. Outsiders Vs. Burn In Noise - Burning Out 08:08
08. Laughing Buddha Vs. Avalon - Bring It 08:10
09. Sonic Species Vs. Mental Broadcast - Receiver (Killerwatts Remix) 07:46

CD: 02
01. Sonic Species - Tokyo Sunrise 07:50
02. Tristan Vs. Mad Maxx - Bhahavaskar 07:37
03. Brainiac & Burn In Noise - The Healer 07:27
04. Sinerider Vs. Sonic Species - Alien 08:06
05. Sonic Species - Zero - (Outsiders Remix) 06:59
06. Future Frequency Vs. Zen Mechanics - Naked, Stoned & Exalted 09:23
07. Sonic Species Vs. Zen Mechanics - Spice Travel 09:43
08. Dickster - Dizzy Drops (Sonic Species Remix) 09:20
09. Future Frequency - Into The Future 08:50

After the 2nd release of our new 'Goa Session' Series with 'Liquid Soul', we bring you the ever...anticipated third round! As he endeavors to open his magic musical treasure chest for us, this time nobody could do it better than England's world renowned producer Joseph Markendale aka 'Sonic Species and Future Frequency'. Providing to us his undivided attention to present you with 2 CD's. An overview of his real taste and knowledge into our psychedelic trance scene. The result is a fantastic journey into our World deep psychedelic trance. Included are some of his latest productions and collaboration works with Burn in Noise, Zen Mechanics and Sinerider. As well tracks from well known producers like Tristan, Outsiders, Symbolic, Mental Broadcast vs Faders, Laughing Buddha vs. Avalon, Killerwatts, Bouncerz, Mad Maxx and Brainiac. The result is 140 minutes of a deep Sonic journey into the Mind of a unique Artist. For us it is a real pleasure to present you this outstanding 347th Release on Y.S.E. Enjoy!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.