Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Freda Payne - Band Of Gold / Contact / The Best Of / Reaching Out (2009)

18-02-2015, 19:50
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Freda Payne - Band Of Gold / Contact / The Best Of / Reaching Out (2009)

Artist: Freda Payne
Title Of Album: Band Of Gold / Contact / The Best Of / Reaching Out
Year Of Release: 2009
Label (Catalog#): Edsel [EDSD 2054]
Country: USA
Genre: Soul, Funk, Pop, Rhythm & Blues
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 2:18:05
Full Size: 332 mb / 960 mb

Freda Payne - Band Of Gold / Contact / The Best Of / Reaching Out (2009)

2009 two CD set from the Soul vocalist containing everything she released on the Invictus label including the albums Band Of Gold (1970), Contact (1971), Best Of (1972) and Reaching Out (1973). This set includes the worldwide #1 hit 'Band Of Gold' as well as plenty of other Pop and R&B gems. All these albums have been unavailable for many years and never together in one package. Edsel.


CD 1 Band Of Gold
1 Band Of Gold
2 I Left Some Dreams Back There
3 Deeper And Deeper
4 Rock Me In The Cradle (Of Your Lovin’ Arms)
5 Unhooked Generation
6 Love On Borrowed Time
7 Through The Memory Of My Mind
8 This Girl Is A Woman Now
9 The World Don’t Owe You A Thing
10 Now Is The Tiem To Say Goodbye
11 Happy Heart
12 The Easiest Way To Fall

13 I’m Not Getting Any Better
14 Suddenly It’s Yesterday
15 You Brought The Joy
16 Bring The Boys Home
17 You’ve Got To Love Somebody (Let It Be Me)
18 Prelude
19 The Road We Didn’t Take
20 Odds And Ends
21 Cherish What Is Dear To You
22 I Shall Not Be Moved
23 Mama’s Gone

CD 2 The Best Of Freda Payne
1 He’s In My Life
2 How Can I Live Without My Life
3 Just A Woman
4 Come Back
5 You’re The Only Bargain I’ve Got

Bonus Tracks
6 Bonus tracks: Deeper And Deeper (US single mix)
7 Band Of Gold (unedited alternate version)

Reaching Out
8 Two Wrongs Don’t Make A Right
9 Reaching Out
10 For No Reason
11 The Man Of My Dreams
12 Mother Misery’s Favourite Child
13 We’ve Gotta Find A Way To Love
14 Mood For Love
15 Rainy Days And Mondays
16 If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
17 Right Back Where We Started From



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted