Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thunder - Wonder Days (Deluxe Edition) (2015) lossless

19-02-2015, 20:45
Music | Rock

Thunder - Wonder Days (Deluxe Edition) (2015) lossless

Artist: Thunder
Title Of Album: Wonder Days
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Size: 781 MB

CD1 - Wonder Days - 00.48.04
01. Wonder Days
02. The Thing I Want
03. The Rain
04. Black Water
05. The Prophet
05. Resurrection Day
06. Chasing Shadows
07. Broken
08. When The Music Played
10. Serpentine
11. I Love The Weekend

CD2 - Live At Waken 2013 - 00.57.54
01. Dirty Love
02. River Of Pain
03. Higher Ground
04. Low Life In High Places
05. Backstreet Symphony
06. The Devil Made Me Do It
07. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
08. Love Walked In
09. I Love You More Than Rock'n'roll

Thunder - Wonder Days (Deluxe Edition) (2015) lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.