Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ping - The Castle Massacre (2005)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ping - The Castle Massacre (2005)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ping - The Castle Massacre (2005)

20-02-2015, 14:22
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Ping - The Castle Massacre (2005)

Artist: Ping
Title Of Album: The Castle Massacre
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Q.D.K. Media
Genre: Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:45:08
Total Size: 315 Mb


01. Bow To The Beagle
02. Anyway But Now
03. Blue Velvet Robe
04. The Castle Massacre
05. Comeoneverybody
06. The Skating Hall
07. Dying On A Strange Day
08. The Dog
09. December
10. My New Friend
11. No. 3
12. Manuales
13. Inside A Rock
14. Konstantinopel
15. The Stupid Whistler

Alexander Lindback: drums
Jorgen Greiner: vocals & bass
Mattis Janitz: guitars
Hans Norman Fredheim: black keys
Tore Hofstad: white keys
Additional musicians:
Bendik Bjornstad Foss: violas on 4,6,8
Anette Haave Asheim: backing vocals on 11 & 13
Geir Haugarvoll: backing vocal on 14

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.