Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Mojo Presents: Physical Graffiti Redrawn (2015)

23-02-2015, 11:26
Music | Folk | Rock | Alternative

VA - Mojo Presents: Physical Graffiti Redrawn (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Mojo Presents: Physical Graffiti Redrawn
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mojo Magazine
Genre: Rock, Folk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 68:26 min
Total Size: 156 MB


01. White Denim - Custard Pie
02. Blackberry Smoke - The Rover
03. Miraculous Mule - In My Time Of Dying
04. The Temperance Movement - Houses Of The Holy
05. Son Little - Trampled Underfoot
06. Songhoy Blues - Kashmir
07. Syd Arthur - In The Light
08. Laura Marling - Bron-Yr-Aur
09. Max Jury - Down By The Seaside
10. Michael Kiwanuka - Ten Years Gone
11. Duke Garwood - Night Flight
12. Rose Windows - The Wanton Song
13. Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Boogie With Stu
14. Hiss Golden Messenger - Black Country Woman
15. Sun Kil Moon - Sick Again

Physical Graffiti Redrawn relive the dark, majestic power of Led Zeppelin’s triumphant 1975 album, Physical Graffiti, recreated by an elite guard of MOJO’s favourite contemporary artists, including White Denim, Blackberry Smoke, Songhoy Blues, Laura Marling, Syd Arthur, Duke Garwood, Michael Kiwanuka and more…

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.