Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electric Blues Duo - Make Mine A Double (1989)

21-11-2016, 13:04
Blues | Rock

Title: Make Mine A Double
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Aris
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:36
Total Size: 113 Mb (covers)


01. Last Fair Deal
02. Out On The Highway
03. White Lady
04. Make Mine A Double / Going Down Slow
05. Texas
06. Best Thing
07. You Gonna Suffer
08. B. + O.
09. Roberta
10. Travellin' Riverside Blues
11. No Money Down
12. All In Love Is Fair?

Frank Diez and Colin Hodgkinson founded over 20 years ago, the Electric Blues Duo.
For the anniversary, was released in 2006 the compilation "The Last Fair Deal" as the sixth publication and present disk in this series takes the position of a two after 1986 "Bitch" was launched. About the Frank Diez-Vita something more to write, would be like carrying coals to Newcastle. Also Hodgkinson is not a blank slate and in addition to his work with Alexis Korner he's a Spencer Davis Group member. The two blues-man touring as a duo still busy when time permits between the activities in other projects.(google)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   25 February 2015 23:26

Thank you vm

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   26 February 2015 07:07

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.