Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Discover Digital Sessions 001 (Mixed by Rich Smith) (2015)

28-02-2015, 15:59
Music | Electronic | Trance

VA - Discover Digital Sessions 001 (Mixed by Rich Smith) (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Discover Digital Sessions 001 (Mixed by Rich Smith)
Year Of Release: 27 February, 2015
Label: Discover Digital
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 02:30:17 min
Total Size: 278 mb


01. Dave Horne - Treybom (original mix) 07:22
02. Thomas Datt - Narani (original mix) 08:12
03. Thomas Datt feat Ben Lost - Dead Machines (club mix) 08:40
04. Chris Hampshire - Ninety Four (Ex Driver remix) 06:45
05. Peter Hulsmans/Tiff Lacey - Possibility (vocal mix) 06:43
06. Rich Smith - Laser Kiss (original mix) 07:29
07. Oberon - Dangerous Journey (original mix) 07:25
08. Matthew Dunne - We Are Here (Liam Wilson remix) 08:29
09. Ally Brown/Cristian Ketelaars - Smuggle Run (original mix) 06:20
10. Ehren Stowers - 3d (original mix) 07:27
11. Lostly - Second Sight (original mix) 07:46
12. Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 001 (continuous mix) 67:33

Termed as a "Rising Star" by popular dance music magazine Mixmag, Rich Smith is undeniably one of the most talented producers out there at the moment, as well as holding the title of one of the nicest and hardest working artists on the scene! As a long-standing member of the Recoverworld Label Group, he now launches his very first volume in a brand new compilation series Discover Digital Sessions. With a focus on tight DJ mixes and an absolutely impeccable tracklisting, Rich Smith smashes it out of the park in the first volume of this brand new mix series. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.