Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Chasing Yesterday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

3-03-2015, 04:38
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Chasing Yesterday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Title Of Album: Chasing Yesterday
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sour Mash
Genre: Indie Rock, Britpop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:29 min
Total Size: 138 / 438 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Riverman
02 In the Heat of the Moment
03 The Girl With X-Ray Eyes
04 Lock All the Doors
05 The Dying of the Light
06 The Right Stuff
07 While the Song Remains the Same
08 The Mexican
09 You Know We Can't Go Back
10 Ballad of the Mighty I
11 Do the Damage
12 Revolution Song
13 Freaky Teeth
14 In the Heat of the Moment (Remix)

Noel Gallagher started writing “Lock All the Doors” in the early ’90s, just before he skyrocketed to fame for his work in Oasis. Full of soaring guitars and pounding drums, the now-finished track is a clear highlight on Chasing Yesterday, the British rock legend’s second full-length under his High Flying Birds moniker. But “Lock All the Doors” is no throwback, and Chasing Yesterday isn't as nostalgic as its title suggests. Together, they’re a confident display of Gallagher’s evolving ear for deeply melodic, innately anthemic rock, as heard again in the jazz-infused psychedelia of “Riverman” and the Johnny Marr–aided operatics of the closer, “Ballad of the Mighty I.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.