Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Breathe: The Relaxing Jazz Piano (2007)

6-03-2015, 03:16
Jazz | FLAC / APE

VA - Breathe: The Relaxing Jazz Piano (2007)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Breathe: The Relaxing Jazz Piano
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Telarc
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 58:38 min
Total Size: 278 MB / 186 MB


01. Cyrus Chestnut - The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face [6:09]
02. Oscar Peterson - She Has Gone [5:34]
03. Jacques Loussier Trio - Variation 1 Of Gymnopedia No 1 By Satie [4:35]
04. Dave Brubeck - For All We Know [3:20]
05. McCoy Tyner - Summertime [4:50]
06. Dave Brubeck - Lullaby [5:12]
07. George Sharing Trio - It's Only A Paper Moon [5:13]
08. Benny Green & Russel Malone & Christian Mcbride - Captain Hook [7:20]
09. Jacques Loussier Trio - Variation 9 Of Symphony No 7 - Allegreto By Beethoven [5:27]
10. Michel Camilo - Prelude No 2 By Gershwin [6:38]
11. George Shearing - How Beautiful Is Night [4:44]

Slow down and take a momentary pause, compliments of Telarc. Breathe: The Relaxing Jazz Piano, is just the thing to provide a welcome interlude of quiet in an otherwise hectic world.

The collection includes music by a stellar roster of piano jazz luminaries: Cyrus Chestnut, Dave Brubeck, Oscar Peterson, McCoy Tyner, George Shearing and Latin Grammy-winner Michel Camilo.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.