Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gladys Knight & The Pips - The Essential Gladys Knight & The Pips (2015)

21-03-2015, 17:10
Soul | FLAC / APE

Gladys Knight & The Pips - The Essential Gladys Knight & The Pips (2015)

Artist: Gladys Knight & The Pips
Title Of Album: The Essential Gladys Knight & The Pips
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Soul
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 02:17:25
Total Size: 325 Mb / 947 Mb
WebSite: itunes


01. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
02. Midnight Train to Georgia
03. I've Got to Use My Imagination
04. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
05. On and On
06. I Feel a Song (In My Heart)
07. Love Finds Its Own Way
08. The Way We Were / Try to Remember
09. Money (Long Mix)
10. Part Time Love
11. Make Yours a Happy Home
12. So Sad the Song
13. Baby Don't Change Your Mind
14. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
15. The One and Only

01. It's a Better Than Good Time (Full Extended Mix)
02. Landlord
03. Taste of Bitter Love
04. Bourgie' Bourgie'
05. Forever Yesterday (For the Children)
06. If That'll Make You Happy
07. I Will Fight
08. Save the Overtime (For Me) [12'' Mix]
09. You're Number One (In My Book)
10. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
11. When You're Far Away (12'' Version)
12. That's What Friends Are For (with Elton John, Gladys Knight & Stevie Wonder) [Remastered]
13. My Time (Body Slam Mix)
14. Keep Givin' Me Love
15. Loving on Borrowed Time (Love Theme from ''Cobra'')

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.