Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Madeon – Adventure (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

24-03-2015, 08:46
Music | Electronic

Madeon – Adventure (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Madeon
Title Of Album: Adventure (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony
Genre: Electronic
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:37 Min
Total Size: 158 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Isometric (Intro)
02. You're On (feat. Kyan)
03. Ok
04. La Lune (feat. Dan Smith)
05. Pay No Mind (feat. Passion Pit)
06. Beings
07. Imperium
08. Zephyr
09. Nonsense (feat. Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat. Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home
13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleeping Clinic)

In 2010, at the ripe age of 16, nu-disco/dubstep producer Hugo Leclercq, aka Madeon, started becoming largely popular for his remixes, including his versions of songs by the Killers and Pendulum. Using a computer setup with Fruity Loops and two Novation Launchpads, the Nantes, France native started putting out singles ("Gold," "For You," "Shuriken," "Icarus," and "Pop Culture") and continuing remix work (for Alphabeat, Yelle, Deadmau5, and Martin Solveig), with future plans for an EP in 2012.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.