Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jungle - Jungle [iTunes Deluxe Edition] (2015)

24-03-2015, 12:24
Funk | Pop | Indie | Electronic | Disco | iTunes

Jungle - Jungle [iTunes Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Jungle
Title Of Album: Jungle
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: XL Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Modern Soul, Indie, Funk, Disco
Quality: AAC / M4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Time: 59:42 min
Full Size: 125 mb

London-based collective Jungle will release their debut album on 14th July 2014 (15th July in the US). Released on XL Recordings, their eponymous album is set to be one of the year's most anticipated debut records, building on the success of their 'Busy Earnin', 'The Heat' and 'Platoon' singles.

Jungle are based around a core musical duo of lifelong friends known simply as 'J' and 'T', who expand to a thrilling seven piece live, and make mesmeric, kaleidoscopic modern soul that's unmistakably born in the UK but has true global appeal. The album was recorded between the band's own home studio in Shepherds Bush, London and the XL Recordings studio in nearby Ladbroke Grove.


01. The Heat
02. Accelerate
03. Busy Earnin'
04. Platoon
05. Drops
06. Time
07. Smoking Pixels
08. Julia
09. Crumbler
10. Son of a Gun
11. Lucky I Got What I Want
12. Lemonade Lake
13. The Heat (Zomby Remix)
14. Busy Earnin' (Special Request VIP)
15. The Heat (Joy Orbison Remix)
16. Time (Joe Goddard Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted