Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Arabesque - Everybody Likes: Hit Medley (1982) [Vinyl]

27-03-2015, 18:28
Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Arabesque - Everybody Likes: Hit Medley (1982) [Vinyl]

Artist: Arabesque
Title Of Album: Everybody Likes: Hit Medley
Year Of Release: 1982
Label: Victor
Catalog: VIP-4145
Genre: Disco, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 24 Bit/96 kHz
Time: 00:22:15
Full Size: 512 mb (+5%rec.)


A1 Hello Mr.Monkey
A2 Make Love Whenever You Can
A3 Rock Me After Midnight
A4 Someone Is Waiting For You
A5 Fly High Little Butterfly
A6 In For A Penny, In For A Pound
A7 Parties In A Penthouse
A8 Peppermint Jack
A9 Jingle Jangle Joe
A10 Hit The Jackpot
A11 Lucifer`s Lover
A12 Roller Star
A13 High Life

B1 Once In Blue Moon
B2 Like A Shot In The Dark
B3 In The Heat Of A Disco Night
B4 Catch Me Tiger
B5 Midnight Dancer
B6 Hi Hi Highway
B7 Billy`s Barbeque
B8 Caballero

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.