Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pat Metheny - Passaggio Per Il Paradiso (1996)

14-10-2016, 20:33
Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Title: Passaggio Per Il Paradiso
Year Of Release: January, 1996
Label: MCA
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, Guitar Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:23
Total Size: 107.48 MB


01. Theme from Passaggio per il Paradiso
02. Marta's Theme
03. The Roads of Marche
04. Marta's House Story
05. Wolf Story
06. Marta's Stag Story
07. Learning on the Road
08. Private Eye
09. Marta on the Bus, Marta in the Fields
10. Remembering Home, Meeting the Kids
11. Renato's Theme
12. Finale (It's Always Worth the Trouble)
13. Don't Forget (Renato's Theme)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.