Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

AKD & Deepstar - Universal Language (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

AKD & Deepstar - Universal Language (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

AKD & Deepstar - Universal Language (2015)

31-03-2015, 00:05
Music | Hip-Hop

AKD & Deepstar - Universal Language (2015)

Artist: AKD & Deepstar
Title Of Album: Universal Language
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Monad Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 77:37 min
Total Size: 178 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Connection Intro
02. One & The Same (feat. Rapsody)
03. No Mercy (feat. AG)
04. All In The Mind (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Nutso, DJ Rob Swift)
05. Lauryn Said
06. A Yo (feat. Eunice, DJ SRG )
07. Familiar Names
08. Language Universal (feat. Dalek)
09. Dead Live (feat. Cyclonious)
10. Dead Wax Radio
11. Good Evening (feat. Tanaya Harper)
12. No Time To Waste
13. Untold Degrees (feat. Night Pro, DJ Dave Young)
14. Good Poison (feat. Sadat X)
15. The Candle (feat. Big Cakes, Phoenix Da Icefire)
16. Artistry (feat. Masta Ace)
17. Be For Real (feat. & Born)
18. What Happened (feat. Stealth)
19. Sojourn
20. No Mercy (Confidence Remix)
21. The Candle (Deepstar Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.