Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michel Godard, Miroslav Tadic, Mark Nauseef - Loose Wires (1997)

1-04-2015, 14:54

Michel Godard, Miroslav Tadic, Mark Nauseef - Loose Wires (1997)

Artist: Michel Godard, Miroslav Tadic, Mark Nauseef
Title Of Album: Loose Wires
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Enja Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:30
Total Size: 105 Mb


01 - Chanson pour Lise (Michel Godard) 05:33
02 - Stara Pesma (Miroslav Tadic) 05:00
03 - Monster (Michel Godard) 04:14
04 - It’s Still Quite Dark, But There Are Some Signs of Light (Mark Nauseef) 02:56
05 - Bakija (Miroslav Tadic) 05:01
06 - Les Enfants qui s’aiment (Victor Kosma) 3:27
07 - Emilio (Miroslav Tadic) 04:43
08 - Spiritual (John Coltrane) 04:06
09 - The Locust Have Returned… and They Are Bigger Than Ever!!!(Michel Godard, Miroslav Tadic, Mark Nauseef) 02:01
10 - Down Home Where the Blowfish Roam (Mark Nauseef, Miroslav Tadic, Michel Godard) 02:01
11 - The Immaculate Conception (Miroslav Tadic, Mark Nauseef, Michel Godard) 02:27

Michel Godard – Tuba, Guitar Pedals and devices desingned and built by Miroslav Tadic
Miroslav Tadic – Guitars
Mark Nauseef – Paiste Cymbals, Sounds, Congs

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.