Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Howard Shelley - Mendelssohn: The Complete Piano Music, Vol. 3 (2015)

14-04-2015, 16:57
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Howard Shelley - Mendelssohn: The Complete Piano Music, Vol. 3 (2015)

Artist: Howard Shelley
Title Of Album: Mendelssohn: The Complete Piano Music, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hyperion Records
Genre: Classical
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 64:22 min
Total Size: 151 / 211 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Etude in F Minor, WoO1
2. Scherzo in B Minor, WoO2
3. Scherzo a Capriccio in F Sharp Minor, WoO3
4. Adagio Quasi Fantasia - Presto Agitato
5. Allegro Grazioso
6. Adagio - Presto Con Fuoco
7. Allegro
8. Adagio
9. Presto
10. No. 1 in a Flat Major: Andante Con Moto
11. No. 2 in E Flat Major: Allegro Non Troppo
12. No. 3 in G Minor: Presto Agitato
13. No. 4 in F Major: Adagio
14. No. 5 in a Minor, 'Volkslied': Allegro Con Fuoco
15. No. 6 in a Major: Molto Allegro Vivace
16. Lied in F Sharp Minor

Under-valued for a century and a half, the perfected joys of Mendelssohn's music for solo piano are further unearthed in this third volume of our complete series from Howard Shelley where fascinating early works sit happily alongside Book 4 of the 'Songs without words' and the wonderful Caprices of opus 33.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Pelteus   User Online   14 April 2015 17:36

thank you my friend ВЎВЎ

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.