Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - 12" Maxi Club Disco Funk, Vol. 8 (2015)

18-04-2015, 08:58
Music | Funk | Disco

VA - 12" Maxi Club Disco Funk, Vol. 8 (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: 12" Maxi Club Disco Funk, Vol. 8
Year Of Release: (2009) 2015
Genre: Funk, Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:11:04
Total Size: 299 mb
WebSite: amazon

01. You Stepped into My Life (Club Mix) - Melba Moore
02. When Love Is New (Club Mix) - Arthur Prysock
03. What Cha Gonna Do with My Lovin' (Club Mix) - Stephanie Mills
04. Dont Look Any Further (Club Mix) - Dennis Edwards
05. Sho's Bad (Club Mix) - Rockie Robbins
06. Straight to the Bank (Club Mix) - Bill Summers and Summers Heat
07. Ain't We Funkin' Now (Club Mix) - The Brothers Johnson
08. Sleep Talk (Club Mix) - Alyson Wiliams
09. You're a Victim (Club Mix) - Gene Rice
10. Celebrate (Club Mix) - Womack And Womack
11. Livin' It up (Friday Night) (Club Mix) - Bell And James
12. What It Is (Club Mix) - Garnet Mimms
13. (Let's) Rock 'N' Roll (Club Mix) - Atlantic Starr
14. Can't You See Me (Club Mix) - Roy Ayers
15. Happy People (Club Mix) - The Temptations
16. How Do You Do (Club Mix) - Al Hudson & The Partners
17. Hold on to Your Love (Club Mix) - Pure Gold
18. Shake & Pop (Club Mix) - Shotgun
19. Burnin' Love (Club Mix) - Plush
20. Boogie City (Club Mix) - The Reflections

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

albgardis   User offline   20 April 2015 10:48

This is already the second compilation series by Hitmaster that is omitting the Vol.7 - why is that? The other "Disco Funk" Volumes (diff. covers and diff. tracklists) has also many volumes but no Vol.7.

But this is not meant as a complaint. I am glad you have posted the available issues here, and I thank you for that.

I just wonder...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.