Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ace of Base - Happy Nation [US Version] (1993) [Remastered 2015]

6-02-2016, 11:53
Pop | Eurodance | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Happy Nation
Year Of Release: 2015 [1993]
Label: Playground Music / Mega Records
Genre: Europop, Synth-pop, Eurodance, Euro House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 61:04 min
Total Size: 146 mb / 436 mb / 803 mb

Happy Nation is the debut album of Ace of Base, a pop music group based in Sweden. It was released in early 1993 in Europe and Latin America. The album once held the world record as the highest-selling debut album of all time, a title which it has since relinquished. It reached the number one position in at least 14 countries, and an estimated total of 23 million copies have been sold.

A second release in Europe, Happy Nation U.S. Version, came on September 25, 1993, to coincide with the album's release in North America under the title name, The Sign. The Sign was released in North America on November 23, 1993 with four brand new tracks.


01. All That She Wants
02. Don't Turn Around
03. Young and Proud
04. The Sign
05. Living in Danger
06. Voulez-Vous Danser
07. Happy Nation
08. Hear Me Calling
09. Waiting for Magic (Total Remix)
10. Fashion Party
11. Wheel of Fortune
12. Dancer in a Daydream
13. My Mind (Mindless Mix)
14. All That She Wants (Banghra Version)
15. Happy Nation (Remix)
16. Giving It Up (Ace Version) (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

Makarichev   User offline   7 February 2016 06:17

Альбом на все времена!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.