Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Captain Beefheart - The Spotlight Kid (1972)

19-04-2015, 10:26
Blues | Rock

Captain Beefheart - The Spotlight Kid (1972)

Artist: Captain Beefheart
Title Of Album: The Spotlight Kid
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Genre: Experimental Rock/Psychedelic Rock/Blues-Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:12:32
Total Size: 166 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
02. White Jam
03. Blabber 'n Smoke
04. When It Blows Its Stacks
05. Alice In Blunderland
06. The Spotlight Kid
07. Click Clack
08. Grow Fins
09. There Ain't No Santa Claus on the Evenin' Stage
10. Glider
11. Low Yo Yo Stuff
12. Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
13. Too Much Time
14. Circumstances
15. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
16. Sun Zoom Spark
17. Clear Spot
18. Crazy Little Thing
19. Long Neck Bottles
20. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
21. Big Eyed Beans from Venus
22. Golden Birdies

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

PAPYROCK   User offline   20 April 2015 10:20

Merci beaucoup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.